5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

154 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Terry B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone is very professional and personable. The environment is warm and comfortable and I feel confident in those proving the treatment.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Everyone is so nice and caring! Dr Roach was very upfront and took the time to really listen to what I needed. The office is very nice and clean. I am so glad I found them!
James B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Wonderful office! Everyone is very friendly and I always feel like Dr. Roach and his team really listen to what my concerns are. I'll never go anywhere else!
Justen U.
Submitted 05/30/18
It is an overall great office. I usually dread going to the dentist office, but they make it a pleasant experience.
Summer U.
Submitted 05/30/18
I can not say enough wonderful things about this practice. They are always very friendly, caring, and compassionate. I’ve been many times and each time was a great experience!
Jeanne N.
Submitted 05/30/18
I am super nervous about seeing a dentist and everyone made me feel so comfortable.
Hayden E.
Submitted 05/30/18
Fantastic experience
Lainey E.
Submitted 05/25/18
Brielea was awesome!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/25/18
This office was great! I had a super pleasant experience with well educated staff.
Megan C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Riggs does an superb job. He has a great team of family and staff. They are all top of the line professionals, especially the dental assistant Brielea. She was very personable and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Roach Family Dentistry made my experience at the dentist very pleasant. Will definitely become a regular patient!
Cassidy P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Such a great staff who made the environment very friendly!
Makayla C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very satisfied with my visit! Wonderful staff
Madison C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone is very friendly!
Miranda K.
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone was friendly and the procedures were quick and easy, highly recommend!
Tyler P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Staff was incredible and the doctors were great! Great atmosphere too.
Leah S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Amazing employees! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Vicki R.
Submitted 05/16/18
I'm an original patient of Dr. Roach. He's a great guy and a great dentist. I would not go anywhere else. He's a 5 star dentist in my book! Love you Doc!
Jesus G.
Submitted 02/03/18
Very prompt, friendly staff. Knowledgeable Dentist and explains everything clearly.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/17/17
I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and they answered all the questions I had with patience.
Sofia A.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608