5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

154 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
James H.
Submitted 03/14/19
As always, the team at Roach is amazing!!!
Charles K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very happy with our choice to move our family to Dr Roach
Hannah B.
Submitted 03/12/19
First visit and I already LOVE the place!! Everyone greeted and welcomed me as a new patient and the care was top notch!
Sabrina C.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have a high level of dental anxiety And they were amazing - they actually talked to me and LISTENED. So refreshing
Latosha D.
Submitted 03/07/19
My Hygiene Jackie is awesome! Very friendly atmosphere.
Laura H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Jacque and Terry are phenomenal hygienists. All the staff is friendly and always so personable and accommodating! Very positive experience. Dr. Roach is genuine and puts great care in his practice. We are thankful and appreciative for your service!
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent Dentistry; Excellent Service, Friendly, Courteous. Appreciate explanations as procedure progressed throughout root canal. Assistant always there to provide any help needed.
Deron J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great attention to detail they seem to really care
Sheri S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent care and compassionate team
Theresa W.
Submitted 02/26/19
I had a dental emergency, able to get in within a a few hours. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Maci B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Being able to go to a dentist office that is so warm, inviting, accommodating, and kind, especially in a time some of us are in pain and discomfort, is priceless. We can say without hesitation that the staff at Roach Family Dental is the kindest, warmest, and sincere dental office we’ve ever been to in our entire lives. I came in there with my daughter who was experiencing a lot of discomfort with a 12 year molar, on a Saturday, and we truly left that office better off, in many ways, then before we stepped in there. The experience they create makes a difference in lives. And in today’s world that is sometimes difficult to find.
Alexander L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Gropper was very nice and very caring - made sure I was comfortable and not in pain, did a nice job on my tooth, explained everything that was wrong with it. My mom loves Dr Gropper as well.
Evann P.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everyone is so nice and friendly! The cleaning is painless, and the hygienist is kind and caring.
Amber S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I just moved from Florida to Nashville and needed to find a dentist here. After researching a handful of places and calling a few, I scheduled an appointment with Roach Family Dentistry. BOY, AM I GLAD I DID!!! They took great care of me from Anna Leigh at the front desk, to Hanna attentively cleaning my teeth, to Dr. Gropper giving me lots of time and attention to answer my teeth concerns, to everyone in between! Great overall experience! I’ll be back.
Juanita M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love coming to Roach Denistry. The give excellent service and the staff s caring and attentive.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always on time, staff is friendly, just a great office
Greggory D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Cabler and his Hygientist were amazing. Always safe, clean, fast and pain free dental care. He focuses on prevention and overall oral health. You will love Roach Family Dentistry
Shelby L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend everyone to come here!
Amber A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best service from a dentist that I’ve ever received!
Craig E.
Submitted 02/13/19
A friendly and extremely professional staff. I would absolutely recommend for dental care.
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608