5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mon A.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone was so nice here. They even gave me a welcoming gift
Brad R.
Submitted 02/06/19
We love Roach Family Dentistry! Everyone who works there is friendly, kind and helpful.
Chancey F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Jessica was by far one of the best hygentist I’ve ever had. She was kind, personable and easy to talk to.
Cassey H.
Submitted 02/05/19
I emailed them if I can have an appointment on the same day cause I’m having a severe tooth ache, and within 10mins I got a call from them and got an appointment on the same day!
Ezra T.
Submitted 02/02/19
I am seven and don't like weird things in my mouth. Jackie explained everything to me and it was not scary and I did not gag. X-rays look cool and I watched Spongebob.
Rosy P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone was pleasant, up beat and accommodating. Very welcoming as soon as you step in the door. Great customer service and patient care.
Colleen P.
Submitted 01/30/19
My whole family is making the switch!
Clara P.
Submitted 01/30/19
The service I have received has been outstanding. I do not think of any other group could meet my needs as being courteous trying to solve my Dental needs. Dr.Riggs and Staff are the most caring group get 10 plus from me.
Kayla B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had to schedule an emergency root canal for first thing on a Monday morning. We called their office Sunday and surprisingly the phone was answered. They were great about getting me in at 7am. All staff was amazing, they tailored my appointment specifically to me and made sure at every step that I was comfortable and informed. I am so glad I found their office as someone with high dentist anxiety. I will absolutely be a returning and regular patient.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/24/19
everyone who participated in my care was professional and as important nice.
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/24/19
At first I was afraid of going to the dentist but after I visited roach family dentistry I am not afraid anymore the staff there and dr. Roach makes you feel so comfortable and they took great care of me
Melissa C.
Submitted 01/18/19
This office has been wonderful. I called with a broken tooth yesterday and was told they could get me in the same day. Everyone there is very friendly and concerned for their patients. Highly recommend them.
Alex R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always a great experience!
Caitlyn H.
Submitted 01/16/19
I always recommend Roach Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone. The entire staff there is so friendly and kind and takes care of each patient with grace.
Andrea P.
Submitted 01/16/19
By far the best experience I've ever had at a dentist's office! I felt that everybody - from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist - valued me and cared about my needs. I appreciate how I was given a tour of the place and was asked about my preferences as a patient before any work began. The welcome gift was an added plus! I am already looking forward to my next appointment.
Janie D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very welcoming environment. Dr. Gropper is excellent, caring, skilled, and engaging.
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/16/19
I love come to the dentist every one I so wonderful.
Wilaberto D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Roach Family Dentistry is really great! They are really responsive to patients ‘ needs and are very warm and welcoming. Every professional that I met made it a point to introduce themselves and learn about me. As someone who has not had the best dental experiences, I never felt more calm sitting in a chair and getting dental work done. We discussed a detailed dental plan that made me feel at ease and they asked my dental preferences on the spot, which is rare to see at a dentistry. I already look forward to my next visit.
Jodi B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Roach Family Dentistry is the absolute best dental practice I've ever experienced, for myself and for my children. It's refreshing to find a practice to makes promptness and efficiency a priority. We will be coming back to Roach Family Dentistry for years to come.
Jessie D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Awesome, from the first call to treatment after hours and scheduling. Skilled dentist.
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608