5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Leah S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Amazing employees! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Vicki R.
Submitted 05/16/18
I'm an original patient of Dr. Roach. He's a great guy and a great dentist. I would not go anywhere else. He's a 5 star dentist in my book! Love you Doc!
Jesus G.
Submitted 02/03/18
Very prompt, friendly staff. Knowledgeable Dentist and explains everything clearly.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/17/17
I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and they answered all the questions I had with patience.
Sofia A.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great
William S.
Submitted 11/10/17
Great and treated very well. Felt important
Steven W.
Submitted 10/22/17
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist
Hannah R.
Submitted 09/01/17
Fantastic!
Mary M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very professional caring practice.
Elaine M.
Submitted 04/22/17
I felt like I was at a spa appointment. Everyone was very friendly and Christine was exceptional with her attentiveness. I will recommend this office to everyone. Thank you for making me feel at ease and taking the time to explain what was needed.
Louise A.
Submitted 04/13/17
Outstanding!
Craig L.
Submitted 03/17/17
Welcoming, friendly staff . All around painless and pleasant experience.
David C.
Submitted 02/24/17
I don't normally respond to these links for reviews but this is different. I have a phobia about dentists but these pros took care of me from start to finish.
Scott H.
Submitted 02/02/17
Very professional and welcoming, highly recommended.
Andrew M.
Submitted 12/02/16
Very kind, comfortable, and informative visit.
Lance F.
Submitted 12/02/16
Great staff and very accommodating!
Brittany F.
Submitted 10/17/16
I've recently moved to Nashville and was looking for a new dentist, and I've officially found my office! After searching the internet and reading multiple reviews, I came upon this place and I couldn't be happier. I contacted them online via email and they were quick to respond. They answered all my questions, which made my decision so much easier! The staff is very friendly and actually listened to what you were saying. I was nervous going into my appointment because it's been a while since I was at the dentist last but they were very understanding and I instantly felt comforted once I was taken back. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a new dentist!
Aaron B.
Submitted 10/11/16
Very good experience at the dentist. The staff were super-friendly. I was immediately greeted and catered to upon arrival. I had zero downtime simply waiting around; the dentist, nurses and others were extremely efficient with my time!
Teresa P.
Submitted 09/27/16
Excellent dentist. I live out of town and my crown came off while visiting Nashville. I swallowed it at breakfast with half of my vacation left. Dr. Roach fit me in that day and put a temporary crown in that saved my vacation. Also I was impressed with the free dental day they offer once a year to people in the area who cannot afford dental care. A great dentist with a conscious and heart helping his community. Also very professional staff and office.
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-383-7801
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-383-7801