5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Danielle N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always such a pleasant experience, Terri especially is always so gentle and thorough. Each and every staff member at this dentistry seems to go above and beyond with kindness. Very detailed when explaining your procedures before hand. Overall, by far the absolute best dental experience!
Noreen L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Professional, caring, supportive are just a few words I’d say about this office. From the moment you walk in you’re made to feel like you are the only reason why they are there. It’s something special. Bonus they’re great at what they do.
Kacee C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Every experience has been beyond amazing! Every staff member makes you feel comfortable, from the time you arrive to the time you check out. Always prompt and very organized.
Vicki R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best customer service ever!!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/13/18
I was very satisfied with my treatment
Duncan R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Love coming here. Everyone is friendly and flexible.
Allen C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Friendly professional quality service. I have moved often over the years requiring that I find a new dentist each time. David Roach is by far the best dentist that I have ever had and I will be a a long time client as there are no more plans to move.
Debbie S.
Submitted 11/07/18
I love Dr Roach and his staff! I was having other dentists recommend things that I didn't feel good about and Dr. Roach didn't go to the extreme that the other dentists were going to. He has my best interest at heart instead of money.
Cathy V.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr Roach and his staff have always taken great care of me.
Hannah A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone was very friendly on my first visit. I enjoyed their service and will be back again!
Steven W.
Submitted 11/07/18
Best dentist office I’ve been to
Eleanor V.
Submitted 11/07/18
All the staff at Roach Family Dentistry is kind and knowledgeable. I feel like my time is valued and that they truly care about me and my dental health. Specifically, Dr Gropper is very attentive and extremely proficient and spends valuable time with his patients to make sure they are absolutely satisfied.
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Top notch care! This dental practice has wonderful communications!
Ertie J.
Submitted 11/02/18
I have had very good results and everyone is very friendly. I have been going to Dr. Roach many years and they take of you quickly if you have an emergency.
Dolly W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Love Jackie!! She is the sweetest person!! The entire staff is kind and caring!!
Joe R.
Submitted 11/02/18
Since becoming a patient my dental health and overall well being has improved. Trust staff to recommend procedures that will benefit me without burdening me financially. I would highly recommend your services to anyone.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Jackie is just wonderful and friendly. Dr Zhang even offered to come in on her day off to fix my crown. The service here is fantastic at every level. Lauren almost makes billing pleasant! I recommend it to everyone
Thaddeus J.
Submitted 10/16/18
When I awoke Saturday morning I had an extreme pain in my lower left wisdom tooth. I used my phone to search for an option and located Roach Family Dentistry that stated hours of 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM. I called them and after juggling the schedule, I was scheduled to see a Dentist. When I arrived I was cordially greeted and made to feel welcome. After minimal paper work, I was walked to an exam room. In the room was a welcome letter and welcome package. This was something I have never seen before in any medical offic environment. The services performed took longer than anticipated and caused some of the staff to have to stay until 2:00 PM. I departed feeling relieved and ready to face the rest of the weekend with positive outlook. No one was grumbling about having to work past closing time. I mentioned the time and they said patient well being came first. This was truly and experience I will remember and I highly recommend this group as a solution provider for your dental needs.
Vickie O.
Submitted 10/16/18
I felt at home. Everyone treated me like family. I would tell everyone to go see Dr. Roach
Maizie M.
Submitted 10/16/18
We can’t recommend Roach family dentistry enough! They were very kind and gentle and helped to ease a very frightened and anxious 7 year old’s mind. Thank you!
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-383-7801
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-383-7801