Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

191 total reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy D.
Submitted 09/10/19
The Family at Roach Dentistry is just amazing! They are extremely professional but also make you feel welcome no matter who you are or what your circumstances are. I really don’t think you could look Nashville over and find what you will find here, it is the best experience I have had in any customer related business. Nashville’s best Dentistry.
Kayla H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Clean, friendly dentist office. Excellent job providing care & make you feel comfortable. They are honest about care you need. Best dentist I’ve ever been to & highly recommend!
Jasper L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everyone, from the front desk, to the hygienists and dental staff are always very nice. The staff are always a pleasure to interact with, both in person and over the phone. They genuinely care about their patients and, whether you are an adult or a child, they care about developing a relationship with you.
Rebekah L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Everything they did was to ensure your comfort and ease during the appointment. They never rushed me or made me feel like they were too busy for me. Just overall very impressed with the experience I had with them. I will definitely be using them as my dentist from now on, so impressed with their service.
Larita W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Thank you Dr. Riggs for giving me a beautiful smile and taking such good care of me. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist that cares about his patients. He does beautiful work.
Marc D.
Submitted 08/30/19
The best dentist practice in town! Everyone is friendly and make you feel very welcomed. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Five star treatment!
Amelia W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Roach Family Dentistry is an incredible place! They make their patients feel so at home.
David G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Riggs and assistant were fabulous this morning. Pleased we have a great dental team with Dr Roach
Angela J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Amazing Customer Service!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Every time I come in, I’m treated like royalty. I’m impressed with my hygienist remembering me every visit! Thanks for all you do, team! Your attention to detail does not go unnoticed :)
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff and care that my family has received is above and beyond! We always feel so welcomed and trust the information and care that we receive.
James S.
Submitted 08/30/19
As good as it gets, dental visit wise.
Jaclyn H.
Submitted 08/30/19
This is a top notch staff. Professional, friendly, and caring. This was my first appointment, and I truly believe I am in good hands for all my future visits.
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Everyone in the office was so welcoming and informative! I have had horrible past dental experiences and this practice really made me feel more at ease.
Trenton V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very clean, friendly and professional!
Sophie C.
Submitted 08/19/19
I had a great experience, I walked in with terrible pain and walked out pain free. Everyone was so caring and did everything possible to make me feel comfortable.
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/19/19
I would highly recommend Roach Family Dentistry! I had to make an emergency appointment while in town. They fit me in right away even though they were crazy busy. My front tooth is good as new, looks just like it did before I chipped it! Everyone in the office was super nice and friendly. I wish I lived closer so I could come to this office regularly!
David E.
Submitted 08/19/19
It's a very friendly laid back environment. Great staff and Dr. Roach is a very keen on making the patient comfortable.
Brandy S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Amazing team, very welcoming for my first visit. Hannah was so sweet, and Dr. Nekkanti was very kind direct and answered all of my questions thoroughly!
Hayward J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service friendly staff, Jackie great Job