5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

131 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Linda N.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Roach and staff are the best in exhibiting professional care and concern for their clients. I appreciate the courteous and individual treatment afforded all patients. My visits are always quite pleasant from front desk to the treatment rooms
Erika P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Share on Twitter The staff and dentist were great. They explained everything and helped calm my nerves. I felt no pain whatsoever during the procedure. They even called to check up on me the next day. Top notch service!!
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/11/19
As always everyone was wonderful. I cannot imagine going to another dentist or hygienist to take care of my or my family's dental health.
Rose C.
Submitted 04/09/19
The assistants and hygienists are all very easy to get along with, welcoming and sensitive to the patient’s individualized needs. Dr Roach is very kind and very thorough.
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Clean facility, super friendly staff. You are treated like family when you are at Roach Dentistry. Highly recommend!
Gary L.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Dr. Zhang the best dentist I ever had.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great people and glad this worked out for me
Marina F.
Submitted 04/03/19
They were all so friendly and made every effort to make you as comfortable as possible! I was very impressed.
Mark T.
Submitted 04/03/19
The preservation of antique objects is an admirable goal. My 1968 braces and night guard thank you for honoring their legacy!
William A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very friendly and professional staff. I don’t dread going to this dentist office.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Cleaning and regular checkup yesterday. Everything was great as usual!
David B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great dental experience. Extremely professional from the moment I arrived. Services received exceeded my expectations. Dr. Riggs professionalism and skills were amazing. I highly recommend anyone seeking a dentist to ask for Dr. Riggs at Roach Dentistry.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist, prepped by a precious dental assistant, and treated by a top notch dentist, Dr Harrison Riggs. I never felt pain, and felt I was given amazing dental care.
Jillian A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great staff, very clean, very personable, welcoming, and comforting! Love it here!
Dennese B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Share on Twitter Such an awesome experience! The staff was so curteous and knowledgeable. I went in for a 2nd opinion evaluation. The prices are exceedingly better that my current dentist of almost 20 years for the same work and are just as exceptional. Thank you Dr. Roach!!!
Andrew W.
Submitted 03/16/19
Just a great overall experience. Jackie rocks!
Neil S.
Submitted 03/16/19
Very professional and pleasant experience.
James H.
Submitted 03/14/19
As always, the team at Roach is amazing!!!
Charles K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very happy with our choice to move our family to Dr Roach
Hannah B.
Submitted 03/12/19
First visit and I already LOVE the place!! Everyone greeted and welcomed me as a new patient and the care was top notch!
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608