5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

101 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amber S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I just moved from Florida to Nashville and needed to find a dentist here. After researching a handful of places and calling a few, I scheduled an appointment with Roach Family Dentistry. BOY, AM I GLAD I DID!!! They took great care of me from Anna Leigh at the front desk, to Hanna attentively cleaning my teeth, to Dr. Gropper giving me lots of time and attention to answer my teeth concerns, to everyone in between! Great overall experience! I’ll be back.
Juanita M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love coming to Roach Denistry. The give excellent service and the staff s caring and attentive.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always on time, staff is friendly, just a great office
Greggory D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Cabler and his Hygientist were amazing. Always safe, clean, fast and pain free dental care. He focuses on prevention and overall oral health. You will love Roach Family Dentistry
Shelby L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend everyone to come here!
Amber A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best service from a dentist that I’ve ever received!
Craig E.
Submitted 02/13/19
A friendly and extremely professional staff. I would absolutely recommend for dental care.
Rich R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly
Keirston C.
Submitted 02/08/19
I have had awful teeth my whole life and am usually very unnerved in the dentist office. This past week I had to go in for pain on a Saturday morning. They treated me and scheduled an appointment for wisdom teeth removal. The entire staff and the doctor were so friendly and helpful through both appointments and did their very best to keep me informed / calm / comfortable. So thankful to finally find a dental team that puts me at ease! Thank you!
Emily B.
Submitted 02/06/19
This office is absolutely AMAZING. So clean and new! This was my first time in the office and I felt so comfortable and in great hands. Looking forward to my next appointment!!
Mon A.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone was so nice here. They even gave me a welcoming gift
Brad R.
Submitted 02/06/19
We love Roach Family Dentistry! Everyone who works there is friendly, kind and helpful.
Chancey F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Jessica was by far one of the best hygentist I’ve ever had. She was kind, personable and easy to talk to.
Cassey H.
Submitted 02/05/19
I emailed them if I can have an appointment on the same day cause I’m having a severe tooth ache, and within 10mins I got a call from them and got an appointment on the same day!
Ezra T.
Submitted 02/02/19
I am seven and don't like weird things in my mouth. Jackie explained everything to me and it was not scary and I did not gag. X-rays look cool and I watched Spongebob.
Rosy P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone was pleasant, up beat and accommodating. Very welcoming as soon as you step in the door. Great customer service and patient care.
Colleen P.
Submitted 01/30/19
My whole family is making the switch!
Clara P.
Submitted 01/30/19
The service I have received has been outstanding. I do not think of any other group could meet my needs as being courteous trying to solve my Dental needs. Dr.Riggs and Staff are the most caring group get 10 plus from me.
Kayla B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had to schedule an emergency root canal for first thing on a Monday morning. We called their office Sunday and surprisingly the phone was answered. They were great about getting me in at 7am. All staff was amazing, they tailored my appointment specifically to me and made sure at every step that I was comfortable and informed. I am so glad I found their office as someone with high dentist anxiety. I will absolutely be a returning and regular patient.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/24/19
everyone who participated in my care was professional and as important nice.
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608