5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

167 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone Is very friendly and professional. I had a very thorough cleaning and exam, plus a thoughtful and reasonable plan for follow-up care. I’ll be happy to stay with Roach Family Dentistry moving forward!
Bailey M.
Submitted 07/16/19
I love everything about Roach! Everyone is so kind and always takes great care of clients. Most people don't love the dentist....but it is always a treat to come it and see you all.
Karson T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Best possible dentist I could recommend. I was in a huge bind when I broke my two front teeth on 4th of July- the staff was able to get me an appointment first thing morning of the 5th for a consultation and had me in the chair with my teeth repaired on the 6th. Super friendly, informative, and helpful- so thankful for this office!
Kyle S.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had a root canal done on July 1. I had to get it bumped up because the pain was getting pretty bad and they squeezed me in to see Dr. Gropper. It was our first time meeting but he jumped right in and took care of business. He was very polite and confident that this would be a pain-free procedure. We reviewed the plan and procedure and got to work. I can't believe I'm able to say this but there were times where I was seriously falling asleep. It was not a sleep dental procedure, he just did that good of a job of making sure I was comfortable and stayed on top of the numbing agent. I HIGHLY recommend him and can't say enough good things about the procedure and Dr. Gropper. Seriously go see him!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Neekanti was fantastic. She explained my issue in as much detail as I wanted, was friendly and followed-up to check on my post procedure progress. Wonderful service!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Your staff is amazing! I was in so much pain, and everyone that I encountered did their best to make me comfortable. Especially Ms. Breley
Emma N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful experience! Everyone is warm and welcoming and they got me scheduled for an appointment within a week!
Winter M.
Submitted 06/19/19
The best dentist we have ever been to
Maizie M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a great experience!
Jane K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent staff! Feel my teeth in very good and capable care with Jackie! New dentist on staff had wonderful chair-side manners! Lauren and other staff behind the scenes are fabulous too!
Hanna M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I loved my experience at Roach Family Dentistry! Very friendly, welcoming, and informative staff.
Lee Anne O.
Submitted 06/19/19
As usually happens, my experience was great at Dr Roach’s Office, look forward to referring friends
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent Staff, ALWAYS Friendly and Kind. Environment and professionalism is 2nd to none.. No questions left unanswered, wish I’d found these folks 20 years ago!!!!
Vicki R.
Submitted 06/06/19
always outstanding service and love seeing you guys!
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/06/19
I used to dread going to the dentist but now I look forward to it! Jackie is amazing. I also love the new X-Ray machine. ;)
Lucy W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was incredibly hospitable. The welcome bag was an especially nice touch.
Frances G.
Submitted 06/04/19
If you Dental phobia or just flat out embarrassed at the shape you've let your teeth get in because of this? This is the place you want to be at. The staff will make you feel that you are a priority and very comfortable. Thank you,
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/04/19
This is easily the best dentist I have ever been to. I chipped my tooth on a Friday night (freaking out because I have a job interview Monday!) and the very next day they were able to squeeze me in on Saturday. I had a major time constraint as well and I told them about that, and they went above and beyond to fix it in time and work with me. Not to mention, it looks fantastic and you would never even know I chipped it in the first place. I cannot express enough how fantastic this place is and how kind all the staff was. It's safe to safe I'm switching over to Roach Family Dentistry! Also, I never write reviews, but this place just seriously blew me away!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/04/19
My oldest son had a number of wiggly but stubborn teeth and we really needed to get him in to see someone on a weekend and our regular dentist recommended Dr. Roach's office. I was able to get my son in on a Saturday and see Dr. Riggs for a checkup and extractions. Dr Riggs and Kyli (sp?) were so unbelievably calm and reassuring about the experience and assured my son that they would take care of him and solve this problem and sure enough, they did. 5 baby teeth gone and my son is officially defanged! Dr. Riggs' bedside manner and Kyli's warm caregiving style was just what my apprehensive son needed. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Roach's Family Dentistry and Associates!
Geisel L.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff is super helpful and everyone is nice! The doctor answered all of my questions and was really patient with me. I loved it there
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608