5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

154 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vicki R.
Submitted 06/06/19
always outstanding service and love seeing you guys!
Ashley H.
Submitted 06/06/19
I used to dread going to the dentist but now I look forward to it! Jackie is amazing. I also love the new X-Ray machine. ;)
Lucy W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was incredibly hospitable. The welcome bag was an especially nice touch.
Frances G.
Submitted 06/04/19
If you Dental phobia or just flat out embarrassed at the shape you've let your teeth get in because of this? This is the place you want to be at. The staff will make you feel that you are a priority and very comfortable. Thank you,
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/04/19
This is easily the best dentist I have ever been to. I chipped my tooth on a Friday night (freaking out because I have a job interview Monday!) and the very next day they were able to squeeze me in on Saturday. I had a major time constraint as well and I told them about that, and they went above and beyond to fix it in time and work with me. Not to mention, it looks fantastic and you would never even know I chipped it in the first place. I cannot express enough how fantastic this place is and how kind all the staff was. It's safe to safe I'm switching over to Roach Family Dentistry! Also, I never write reviews, but this place just seriously blew me away!
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/04/19
My oldest son had a number of wiggly but stubborn teeth and we really needed to get him in to see someone on a weekend and our regular dentist recommended Dr. Roach's office. I was able to get my son in on a Saturday and see Dr. Riggs for a checkup and extractions. Dr Riggs and Kyli (sp?) were so unbelievably calm and reassuring about the experience and assured my son that they would take care of him and solve this problem and sure enough, they did. 5 baby teeth gone and my son is officially defanged! Dr. Riggs' bedside manner and Kyli's warm caregiving style was just what my apprehensive son needed. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Roach's Family Dentistry and Associates!
Geisel L.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff is super helpful and everyone is nice! The doctor answered all of my questions and was really patient with me. I loved it there
Krystle S.
Submitted 05/28/19
My regular hygienist was running behind, so another hygienist stepped in to do my cleaning so that I wouldn't have to wait any extra time. I appreciated that they respect my time and my own personal schedule. Unfortunately, my normal dentist wasn't in clinic the day that I went in, but Dr. Riggs stepped in to review my x-rays and discuss plan of care. Even though I didn't see my regular staff, I still had a great experience meeting and working with new (to me) staff. The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure that every visit is a pleasant experience, from front staff, to financial, to hygienists, to dentists (and everyone in between). Thank you for your dedication and friendliness, everyone!
Shannon H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everything is always awesome! Love my dentist!
William F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great visit! Great hygienist. No wait. I’ll be back!
Amy W.
Submitted 05/21/19
I called and needed emergency care for terrible wisdom tooth pain. They got me in same day, and everyone I interacted with during my appt were just fantastic, friendly and seemed to want to genuinely help. The professionals there made me feel calm throughout my procedure and followed up the next day to check in on me. Defintely found my new dental professionals here.
Charles B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Roach Family Dentistry u all were Amazing. Thank you all
Lucie K.
Submitted 05/14/19
**Excellent service. Very nice staff.**
Peter H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a happy and fun experience for my 4 year old son. Fabulous staff.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 05/09/19
The staff is always kind and accommodating, from the desk staff to the dental hygienists to the doctors. The wait time isn't long, and the treatments are quick and they walk you through them.
Keith E.
Submitted 05/06/19
We had an accident on a Friday at 4:51 PM and several teeth cracked and possibly broken. Anneli gets the first huge props for showing compassion for our situation as we are from out of town and setting us up with an appointment at 8 AM Saturday. That morning she knew exactly who we were and showed great compassion about our situation and being out of town. We went in the front door to a chair in less than 10 minutes. Dr Zhang then took over on the assessment and stabilized her teeth so we could get home to see her local dentist. Dr. Zhang was processional, gave us a lot of detailed information and spoke with the local dentist upon our return home. The staff at Roach Dentistry is top of class throughout the entire organization. Dr. Zhang and Anneli represent the office team and addressing the needs of the patient like none other.
Keamonie M.
Submitted 04/30/19
This is a place with Great people, Reasonable prices and Amazing service! I have NO complaints.
Judith R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Roach's dental practice is top notch!
Charlotte Y.
Submitted 04/30/19
Roach Denistry is the best!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Riggs is amazing!!! I can’t even say how thankful I am for him already, and I’m not even done with the work on my teeth yet!!! But the whole experience with him today was just amazing I felt no pain and he really listened to me if I started to even flinch, he was asking if I was ok, he made sure I felt good when I left the office called to check on me after he left and he was even running late for a vacation and still took his time to make sure I was taken care of. I love the staff they are all so friendly and nice and treat you like family. They don’t judge, they really try to make sure you have a great experience. Dr. Riggs is the dentist to see!! He is giving me a smile makeover and I can already tell you I’m going be happy!! The last experience I went through with a dentist was terrible. And he changed my mind. But I’m definitely returning no questions asked this will be my dentist for life. And my children’s!!!!
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608