Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

177 total reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trenton V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very clean, friendly and professional!
Sophie C.
Submitted 08/19/19
I had a great experience, I walked in with terrible pain and walked out pain free. Everyone was so caring and did everything possible to make me feel comfortable.
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/19/19
I would highly recommend Roach Family Dentistry! I had to make an emergency appointment while in town. They fit me in right away even though they were crazy busy. My front tooth is good as new, looks just like it did before I chipped it! Everyone in the office was super nice and friendly. I wish I lived closer so I could come to this office regularly!
David E.
Submitted 08/19/19
It's a very friendly laid back environment. Great staff and Dr. Roach is a very keen on making the patient comfortable.
Brandy S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Amazing team, very welcoming for my first visit. Hannah was so sweet, and Dr. Nekkanti was very kind direct and answered all of my questions thoroughly!
Hayward J.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service friendly staff, Jackie great Job
Erin Z.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent response time and good service. I was an emergency case on a Saturday morning and was traveling the next day. They were very helpful and very honest with their appraisal of what I needed to do.
Meagan E.
Submitted 07/30/19
They really took their time explaining the dental procedures I needed to have done and even showed me pictures of the areas that needed work. They had a billing specialist come in at the end of the appointment to give me an estimate of the costs so that I knew what I would be looking at before I came back in. I have never had a dentist do that before and was very impressed about how transparent they were. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Chantel L.
Submitted 07/24/19
The place is immaculate and the staff super friendly.
Nicolas R.
Submitted 07/23/19
As always Roach Dentistry does a great job. I'm thankful I found them.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone Is very friendly and professional. I had a very thorough cleaning and exam, plus a thoughtful and reasonable plan for follow-up care. I’ll be happy to stay with Roach Family Dentistry moving forward!
Bailey M.
Submitted 07/16/19
I love everything about Roach! Everyone is so kind and always takes great care of clients. Most people don't love the dentist....but it is always a treat to come it and see you all.
Karson T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Best possible dentist I could recommend. I was in a huge bind when I broke my two front teeth on 4th of July- the staff was able to get me an appointment first thing morning of the 5th for a consultation and had me in the chair with my teeth repaired on the 6th. Super friendly, informative, and helpful- so thankful for this office!
Kyle S.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had a root canal done on July 1. I had to get it bumped up because the pain was getting pretty bad and they squeezed me in to see Dr. Gropper. It was our first time meeting but he jumped right in and took care of business. He was very polite and confident that this would be a pain-free procedure. We reviewed the plan and procedure and got to work. I can't believe I'm able to say this but there were times where I was seriously falling asleep. It was not a sleep dental procedure, he just did that good of a job of making sure I was comfortable and stayed on top of the numbing agent. I HIGHLY recommend him and can't say enough good things about the procedure and Dr. Gropper. Seriously go see him!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Neekanti was fantastic. She explained my issue in as much detail as I wanted, was friendly and followed-up to check on my post procedure progress. Wonderful service!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Your staff is amazing! I was in so much pain, and everyone that I encountered did their best to make me comfortable. Especially Ms. Breley
Emma N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful experience! Everyone is warm and welcoming and they got me scheduled for an appointment within a week!
Winter M.
Submitted 06/19/19
The best dentist we have ever been to
Maizie M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always a great experience!
Jane K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent staff! Feel my teeth in very good and capable care with Jackie! New dentist on staff had wonderful chair-side manners! Lauren and other staff behind the scenes are fabulous too!