5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Winter M.
Submitted 10/16/18
We are so thankful for Roach family dentistry. Great people and great work. Thank you!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/16/18
I was referred by another Dentist due to insurance. This was the best experience that I have had going to the Dentist. Everyone was helpful, friendly and took the time to listen and also get to know me more as a person and not patient, which was comforting. This is my Dentist for life!!!!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 10/16/18
I visited Roach Dentistry on a Saturday as a first time patient under emergency circumstances. They were quick to accommodate me and very incredibly kind. I felt very comforted during an otherwise stressful visit.
Terry B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone is very professional and personable. The environment is warm and comfortable and I feel confident in those proving the treatment.
Nathan M.
Submitted 10/03/18
You guys are always amazing.
Terry B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone is very professional and personable. The environment is warm and comfortable and I feel confident in those proving the treatment.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Everyone is so nice and caring! Dr Roach was very upfront and took the time to really listen to what I needed. The office is very nice and clean. I am so glad I found them!
James B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Wonderful office! Everyone is very friendly and I always feel like Dr. Roach and his team really listen to what my concerns are. I'll never go anywhere else!
Justen U.
Submitted 05/30/18
It is an overall great office. I usually dread going to the dentist office, but they make it a pleasant experience.
Summer U.
Submitted 05/30/18
I can not say enough wonderful things about this practice. They are always very friendly, caring, and compassionate. I’ve been many times and each time was a great experience!
Jeanne N.
Submitted 05/30/18
I am super nervous about seeing a dentist and everyone made me feel so comfortable.
Hayden E.
Submitted 05/30/18
Fantastic experience
Lainey E.
Submitted 05/25/18
Brielea was awesome!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/25/18
This office was great! I had a super pleasant experience with well educated staff.
Megan C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Riggs does an superb job. He has a great team of family and staff. They are all top of the line professionals, especially the dental assistant Brielea. She was very personable and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Roach Family Dentistry made my experience at the dentist very pleasant. Will definitely become a regular patient!
Cassidy P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Such a great staff who made the environment very friendly!
Makayla C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very satisfied with my visit! Wonderful staff
Madison C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone is very friendly!
Miranda K.
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone was friendly and the procedures were quick and easy, highly recommend!
Tyler P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Staff was incredible and the doctors were great! Great atmosphere too.
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-383-7801
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-383-7801