5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

146 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rosy P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone was pleasant, up beat and accommodating. Very welcoming as soon as you step in the door. Great customer service and patient care.
Colleen P.
Submitted 01/30/19
My whole family is making the switch!
Clara P.
Submitted 01/30/19
The service I have received has been outstanding. I do not think of any other group could meet my needs as being courteous trying to solve my Dental needs. Dr.Riggs and Staff are the most caring group get 10 plus from me.
Kayla B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had to schedule an emergency root canal for first thing on a Monday morning. We called their office Sunday and surprisingly the phone was answered. They were great about getting me in at 7am. All staff was amazing, they tailored my appointment specifically to me and made sure at every step that I was comfortable and informed. I am so glad I found their office as someone with high dentist anxiety. I will absolutely be a returning and regular patient.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/24/19
everyone who participated in my care was professional and as important nice.
Theresa P.
Submitted 01/24/19
At first I was afraid of going to the dentist but after I visited roach family dentistry I am not afraid anymore the staff there and dr. Roach makes you feel so comfortable and they took great care of me
Melissa C.
Submitted 01/18/19
This office has been wonderful. I called with a broken tooth yesterday and was told they could get me in the same day. Everyone there is very friendly and concerned for their patients. Highly recommend them.
Alex R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always a great experience!
Caitlyn H.
Submitted 01/16/19
I always recommend Roach Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone. The entire staff there is so friendly and kind and takes care of each patient with grace.
Andrea P.
Submitted 01/16/19
By far the best experience I've ever had at a dentist's office! I felt that everybody - from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist - valued me and cared about my needs. I appreciate how I was given a tour of the place and was asked about my preferences as a patient before any work began. The welcome gift was an added plus! I am already looking forward to my next appointment.
Janie D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very welcoming environment. Dr. Gropper is excellent, caring, skilled, and engaging.
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/16/19
I love come to the dentist every one I so wonderful.
Wilaberto D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Roach Family Dentistry is really great! They are really responsive to patients ‘ needs and are very warm and welcoming. Every professional that I met made it a point to introduce themselves and learn about me. As someone who has not had the best dental experiences, I never felt more calm sitting in a chair and getting dental work done. We discussed a detailed dental plan that made me feel at ease and they asked my dental preferences on the spot, which is rare to see at a dentistry. I already look forward to my next visit.
Jodi B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Roach Family Dentistry is the absolute best dental practice I've ever experienced, for myself and for my children. It's refreshing to find a practice to makes promptness and efficiency a priority. We will be coming back to Roach Family Dentistry for years to come.
Jessie D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Awesome, from the first call to treatment after hours and scheduling. Skilled dentist.
Leslie A.
Submitted 01/09/19
I actually like coming to the dentist. The front office is so kind, the hygienist are so thorough and gentle. All the denists are quick and friendly. No wait ever for any services. Thank you for helping our family have good oral health
Shirley H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Your service to a “non-client” was exceptional. The reasurrance and time you took with my care was so greatful.
Jacob M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Roach and his staff are always professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist very pleasant. Thank you!
Lynn H.
Submitted 12/19/18
The staff was very friendly. They make you feel at ease.
Tasha H.
Submitted 12/12/18
I simply Love this dentist. Everyone from the front door to the back are just Great!!! Huge, huge and all smiles to Dr. Gropper, and all the ladies that work with him are like family. I never thought I would say this but,I love going to the dentist because of them. Thank ya'll
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608