5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

167 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deron J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great attention to detail they seem to really care
Sheri S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent care and compassionate team
Theresa W.
Submitted 02/26/19
I had a dental emergency, able to get in within a a few hours. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Maci B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Being able to go to a dentist office that is so warm, inviting, accommodating, and kind, especially in a time some of us are in pain and discomfort, is priceless. We can say without hesitation that the staff at Roach Family Dental is the kindest, warmest, and sincere dental office we’ve ever been to in our entire lives. I came in there with my daughter who was experiencing a lot of discomfort with a 12 year molar, on a Saturday, and we truly left that office better off, in many ways, then before we stepped in there. The experience they create makes a difference in lives. And in today’s world that is sometimes difficult to find.
Alexander L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Gropper was very nice and very caring - made sure I was comfortable and not in pain, did a nice job on my tooth, explained everything that was wrong with it. My mom loves Dr Gropper as well.
Evann P.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everyone is so nice and friendly! The cleaning is painless, and the hygienist is kind and caring.
Amber S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I just moved from Florida to Nashville and needed to find a dentist here. After researching a handful of places and calling a few, I scheduled an appointment with Roach Family Dentistry. BOY, AM I GLAD I DID!!! They took great care of me from Anna Leigh at the front desk, to Hanna attentively cleaning my teeth, to Dr. Gropper giving me lots of time and attention to answer my teeth concerns, to everyone in between! Great overall experience! I’ll be back.
Juanita M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I love coming to Roach Denistry. The give excellent service and the staff s caring and attentive.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always on time, staff is friendly, just a great office
Greggory D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Cabler and his Hygientist were amazing. Always safe, clean, fast and pain free dental care. He focuses on prevention and overall oral health. You will love Roach Family Dentistry
Shelby L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best dentist experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend everyone to come here!
Amber A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best service from a dentist that I’ve ever received!
Craig E.
Submitted 02/13/19
A friendly and extremely professional staff. I would absolutely recommend for dental care.
Rich R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly
Keirston C.
Submitted 02/08/19
I have had awful teeth my whole life and am usually very unnerved in the dentist office. This past week I had to go in for pain on a Saturday morning. They treated me and scheduled an appointment for wisdom teeth removal. The entire staff and the doctor were so friendly and helpful through both appointments and did their very best to keep me informed / calm / comfortable. So thankful to finally find a dental team that puts me at ease! Thank you!
Emily B.
Submitted 02/06/19
This office is absolutely AMAZING. So clean and new! This was my first time in the office and I felt so comfortable and in great hands. Looking forward to my next appointment!!
Mon A.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone was so nice here. They even gave me a welcoming gift
Brad R.
Submitted 02/06/19
We love Roach Family Dentistry! Everyone who works there is friendly, kind and helpful.
Chancey F.
Submitted 02/05/19
Jessica was by far one of the best hygentist I’ve ever had. She was kind, personable and easy to talk to.
Cassey H.
Submitted 02/05/19
I emailed them if I can have an appointment on the same day cause I’m having a severe tooth ache, and within 10mins I got a call from them and got an appointment on the same day!
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608