5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

167 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tasha H.
Submitted 12/12/18
I simply Love this dentist. Everyone from the front door to the back are just Great!!! Huge, huge and all smiles to Dr. Gropper, and all the ladies that work with him are like family. I never thought I would say this but,I love going to the dentist because of them. Thank ya'll
Chantel L.
Submitted 12/12/18
I love the practice and everyone who works there. I will definitely recommend it to anyone I can.
Vince B.
Submitted 12/12/18
My visit went well thanks for you service.
Kenitra M.
Submitted 12/12/18
I enjoy the people here. Ella did an amazing job, very sweet and patient.
Amy M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everyone in this office was friendly and professional. I felt my concerns were listened to and validated.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was visiting Nashville for two days over the weekend. I had tooth terrible pain so google searched “emergency dentist” and found this wonderful office. From the kind person who answered the phone to the dental assistant and the dentist, I was welcomed and comforted and treated like family. My experience was southern hospitality on steroids! In addition, the entire visit was over by 10:00am so I still had plenty of time to enjoy the beautiful city I was there to see. Thank you so much, for helping me feel better so quickly.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everyone at Roach Family Dentistry was fantastic. From the ease of booking an appointment to the top-notch staff and service, this is a great practice.
Harlow C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Thank you, Hannah, for making my daughter’s dental visit so easy!
Danielle N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always such a pleasant experience, Terri especially is always so gentle and thorough. Each and every staff member at this dentistry seems to go above and beyond with kindness. Very detailed when explaining your procedures before hand. Overall, by far the absolute best dental experience!
Noreen L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Professional, caring, supportive are just a few words I’d say about this office. From the moment you walk in you’re made to feel like you are the only reason why they are there. It’s something special. Bonus they’re great at what they do.
Kacee C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Every experience has been beyond amazing! Every staff member makes you feel comfortable, from the time you arrive to the time you check out. Always prompt and very organized.
Vicki R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best customer service ever!!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/13/18
I was very satisfied with my treatment
Duncan R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Love coming here. Everyone is friendly and flexible.
Allen C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Friendly professional quality service. I have moved often over the years requiring that I find a new dentist each time. David Roach is by far the best dentist that I have ever had and I will be a a long time client as there are no more plans to move.
Debbie S.
Submitted 11/07/18
I love Dr Roach and his staff! I was having other dentists recommend things that I didn't feel good about and Dr. Roach didn't go to the extreme that the other dentists were going to. He has my best interest at heart instead of money.
Cathy V.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr Roach and his staff have always taken great care of me.
Hannah A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone was very friendly on my first visit. I enjoyed their service and will be back again!
Steven W.
Submitted 11/07/18
Best dentist office I’ve been to
Eleanor V.
Submitted 11/07/18
All the staff at Roach Family Dentistry is kind and knowledgeable. I feel like my time is valued and that they truly care about me and my dental health. Specifically, Dr Gropper is very attentive and extremely proficient and spends valuable time with his patients to make sure they are absolutely satisfied.
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608