5/5
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates -  - Dentist

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates

Dentists & Family, Cosmetic & Restorative Dentists located in Green Hills, Nashville, TN

167 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Roach Family Dentistry & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roach Family Dentistry & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lainey E.
Submitted 05/25/18
Brielea was awesome!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/25/18
This office was great! I had a super pleasant experience with well educated staff.
Megan C.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Riggs does an superb job. He has a great team of family and staff. They are all top of the line professionals, especially the dental assistant Brielea. She was very personable and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Roach Family Dentistry made my experience at the dentist very pleasant. Will definitely become a regular patient!
Cassidy P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Such a great staff who made the environment very friendly!
Makayla C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very satisfied with my visit! Wonderful staff
Madison C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone is very friendly!
Miranda K.
Submitted 05/17/18
Everyone was friendly and the procedures were quick and easy, highly recommend!
Tyler P.
Submitted 05/17/18
Staff was incredible and the doctors were great! Great atmosphere too.
Leah S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Amazing employees! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Vicki R.
Submitted 05/16/18
I'm an original patient of Dr. Roach. He's a great guy and a great dentist. I would not go anywhere else. He's a 5 star dentist in my book! Love you Doc!
Jesus G.
Submitted 02/03/18
Very prompt, friendly staff. Knowledgeable Dentist and explains everything clearly.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/17/17
I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and they answered all the questions I had with patience.
Sofia A.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great
William S.
Submitted 11/10/17
Great and treated very well. Felt important
Steven W.
Submitted 10/22/17
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist
Hannah R.
Submitted 09/01/17
Fantastic!
Mary M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very professional caring practice.
Elaine M.
Submitted 04/22/17
I felt like I was at a spa appointment. Everyone was very friendly and Christine was exceptional with her attentiveness. I will recommend this office to everyone. Thank you for making me feel at ease and taking the time to explain what was needed.
Louise A.
Submitted 04/13/17
Outstanding!
Craig L.
Submitted 03/17/17
Welcoming, friendly staff . All around painless and pleasant experience.
Location
Roach Family Dentistry & Associates
3824 Bedford Avenue
Green Hills

Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: 615-499-5608
Fax: 615 297 2834
Office Hours

Get in touch

615-499-5608